» The Morning Briefing – 2/1/17 Decision Economics

The Morning Briefing – 2/1/17

Posted February 1, 2017 by rvillareal

Today brings the January ADP estimate of private employment, at 08:15 EST/13:15 GMT, the ISM Manufacturing Survey and December construction spending, both at 10:00 EST/15:00 GMT, the FOMC statement, at 14:00 EST/19:00 GMT, and January light vehicle sales, appearing throughout the day.

 

Not yet a Decision Economics member?  Click here to register for a FREE 30 day trial.  

If you are already a member, click here to login.