» The Morning Briefing – 2/7/17 Decision Economics

The Morning Briefing – 2/7/17

Posted February 7, 2017 by rvillareal

Today brings the December trade deficit, at 08:30 EST/13:30 GMT, the BLS’s JOLTS survey, at 10:00 EST/15:00 GMT, and December consumer credit, 15:00 EST/20:00 GMT.

Not yet a Decision Economics member?  Click here to register for a FREE 30 day trial.  

If you are already a member, click here to login.